Select your language:
Select your language
Data Privacy
Terms of Use
If you have questions about an event, please contact the organizer or race timer. race result has no information about the event.

Welcome to the registration for the Bulls-MTB-Cup 2015.


The Bulls-MTB-Cup is a Mountainbike-racing-series consisting of 4 individual races with 13 competitions per race and 18 different agegroups. There is a ranking for each individual race as well as an overall ranking for the cup.


08.02.2015: Race 1 in Kottenheim (RSC Eifelland Mayen)

01.03.2015: Race 2 in Adenau (RC Herschbroich)

15.03.2015: Race 3 in Boos (SV Boos/FBeI)

29.03.2015: Race 4 in Büchel (SV Büchel)


The series and the participants are bound to the regulations of the "BDR-Sportordnung", the "Wettkampfbestimmungen MTB" and the following Generalausschreibung. By registering for the individual races or the series the participant acknowledges these regulations and participates on his own account.

Regular visitis to the official website are recommended for current information.


The registration period for each individual race ends 4 days ahead of the race (thursday midnight) and opens again shortly after the race. The registration fee is to be paid to the following account:


Adress: RSC Mayen
Bank: Kreissparkasse Mayen
IBAN: DE70 5765 0010 0098 0362 21
keyword: Agegroup + participant's name


After expiration of the registration period there is the chance of registering on the day of the race up to 1 hour ahead of the start for a small, additional fee on top (3,00 € U 13, U 15 and U 17, 5,00 € U19, elite women, elite men and seniors).

Each participant receives a number including a transponder for time detection. A deposit of 10,00 € must be paid and is refunded when  the number is returned in "acceptable" condition.

Further information about the races can be found in the Generalausschreibung.