Select your language:
 
Select your language
Race director
Race Arabia
info@racearabia.sa
www.racearabia.sa
17/07/2020-26/07/2020
Step Together | معا نتحرك

5 Star Rating

Organization:
Fun Factor:
Challenge:
Course:
Overall Assessment:
178 rating(s) given
Give Your Rating
Organization:
Fun Factor:
Challenge:
Course:
Overall Assessment:

Comments (80)

2020-08-30 08:00:08
joseph bib 1209: medal

HELLO EVERYONE,
DO WE STILL BELIEVE THAT MEDAL PROMISED WILL BE GIVEN TO US?????
THE ORGANIZER SHOULD GIVE AN ANSWER
THANKS

2020-08-24 21:51:09
Saeed: الميداليات

لم تصل الميداليات لي الى الان
sa20-06ed@hotmail.com

2020-08-10 07:02:12
joseph bib 1209: medal

hello, anyone knows something concerning the medal the organizers promised???

2020-08-09 14:44:50
خالد الزهراني : اين الميداليات والشهادات

اين الميداليات والشهادات

2020-08-06 12:58:42
joseph: medal

Many people participated with hope to receive medal as promised. no one has had any information in merit.
We hope and i hope for a medal

2020-08-04 07:22:14
joseph bib 1209: medal

where to collect the medal early promised. am waiting

2020-07-30 00:07:12
Asmaa Abozeid: شكوي

السلام عليكم
لقد اتممت ٤٢ كم ولم تصلني الشهادة الي الان

2020-07-28 12:24:15
Narsimha Rao M: Good Initiative

Its a good initiative , had fun and challenge during the marathon . Many thanks to all the Organizers and looking forward for more events.

2020-07-26 23:18:06
Fuad Nihal Usmani: Marathon

Many Thanks to the Organizers for such an healthy activity.Looking forward for another event.
When we will get our compeletion certificates:)
Best Regards

2020-07-26 20:59:35
Amal: Errors with uploading activities

Hi I have been getting errors uploading daily activities. After I upload, the next day it resets all entries, and says "enter activity 1". Please support with this. Thanks.

2020-07-26 14:16:23
Jack and Cate Maloney: Thank you

Thank you Sports For All Federation and Step Together Initiative!

2020-07-26 10:44:23
Madan Mohan Chirumamilla: Congratulations

Thanks to Organizers for inculcating spirit of exercising in both citizens & residents. My kudos to all participants.
It was a tough call for E.P residents as the temperatures was soaring with peak humidity's.

2020-07-26 09:55:31
Al hinai Juma: الشهادات

السلام عليكم وألف شكر على هذا المشروع الطيب
سؤالي

كيف سيتم توصيل الشهادات؟

2020-07-26 07:57:04
joseph: thanks organizers

I use this opportunity to thank the organizers. wish them all goods thing and energy to keep it on. Hope that in future they will organize real live endurance race in desert.
Thank you guys. your are great!!!!!!

2020-07-26 07:51:45
joseph: real result

As this is game within virtual friends.It should be good that we take it in that spirit of having fun, uploading the actual result.In random check of the results, I found some abnormality between the screenshot and input data.
example: someone uploaded screenshot indicating Time 00:02:04
,distance covered 24.70 km, while the screenshot show total different result, the screenshot shows: Time 00:02:04, distance covered 0.1km. Miraculous????

2020-07-26 06:14:11
Abdulaziz alhuzaym : تعديل الفئة العمرية

السلام عليكم
هل ممكن تعديل تاريخ الميلاد
كتبت بالموقع /1975/12/05
والصحيح 1974/12/05

2020-07-25 22:38:14
Hani: Thank you

Thank you for making us running 🏃

2020-07-25 21:40:14
Carlos Gonzalez: Appreciation

Thanks to the organizers...well done! See you in the next race...

2020-07-25 06:14:58
Sanad Alshammari: My 7 and 9 distance

I uploaded one screenshot for tow distance by mistake, they are the same time 4:03. I have the screenshot for Distance No 9 but I can’t change it .

2020-07-24 23:28:47
chirine abouaydeh: Issue with adding my 7th run distance

am getting an error when adding my run please advise

2020-07-24 23:09:44
Farrell: cannot upload my run

i tried to upload my 4 runs.. with a total of 43km but i always received an error of
Your total distance should be equivalent to contest length.
my runs are 15km + 10km + 8km+ 10km = 43km
please advise

2020-07-24 13:42:48
Catherine Palma: Amazed! Thankful

Thanks to the organizer and to my friend for referring this activity to me. I am aiming to loose weight and maintain high activity levels. This made me feel so inspired seeing everyone at their amazing potentials both young and feeling young. 🌹 Keep up the good work guys!

2020-07-24 05:54:03
Ali Al Qahtani: تعديل اوقات

ارجو تعديل الوقت حسب التالي:
رقم ١
الى ٢ ساعه و ٤٤ دقيقه
رقم ٢
الى ٢٢ دقيقه و ٣٧ ثانيه
رقم ٣
الى ٢ ساعه و ١٥ دقيقه

2020-07-23 16:04:46
saud ALmalki : نتحرك بعزيمة الرجال معاً نسعد بالرياضة

شكراً لكم سأهمتم في رقي رياضة المشي
على مستوى المملكة وإن شاء الله النجاح حليفكم
وإلى مزيد من المشاركات القادمة ومزيد من التطوير
والإحترافية تحياتي لكم جميعاً
🎖🎖🏆🏆🏅🥇

2020-07-23 14:42:11
Walid elMahdy: Thank you, but !

Thank you for the organizers.
Can you please verify the results participants are entering? for example, one of the results suggest the runner finished 6.8 km in 1 minuet and 6 seconds !
This runner is now ranked the 1st in his age group because of this.
If ranking is not important, please remove it and sort the results alphabetically or something.

2020-07-22 07:23:15
joseph: amazing time

congrats guys, really there are some amazing time recorded in this race, in 42km, 21km and also 10. those who made it are young enough to inspire more for professional, even it is only for fun. it can be starting point for them.
so keep it on .

2020-07-21 17:16:52
عبدالعزيز بن محمد القزلان: اقتراح

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته
مساء الخير السادة فريق #معاً_نتحرك
كل الشكر والتقدير للاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع برئاسة الأمير خالد بن الوليد على هذه الفعالية وغيرها
نتمنى واقترح وضع تطبيق خاص من إنتاج @Saudi_SFA
مثل تطبيق خطوة وتطبيق NCR وغيرها
لقد حان الوقت ان يكون لنا محبي اتحاد الرياضة للجميع تطبيقا الخاص وأعتقد أنه سيكون ناجح وينتشر بسرعة ويمكن تنفيذ الفعاليات والمبادرات القادمة ان شاء الله باستخدام التطبيق المقترح
تقبلوا تحياتي
2131 ALGAZLAN
عبدالعزيز بن محمد القزلان
مشاة_عفيف

2020-07-21 13:40:23
Amit Kumar: Mentioned Wrong Hrs

Dear Team Step Together,

By mistake, I have mentioned the wrong hrs in my profile for my first upload. It should be 1hr:19mins as per the upload.

Kindly do the correction in my profile.

regards,
Amit Kumar
2556

2020-07-21 11:14:49
John Anthony Baysa: Thank you!

I hope to see more fun like this in future.
It boost people to be physically fit, especially with this pandemic.

Take care everyone!

May Allah Bless us all!

2020-07-21 09:46:37
Vikas Pandey BIB 1890: Congratulations and keep it up

Thank you organisers and support team for such a nice step together virtual marathon. It was a great experience and a whole new world in terms of virtual running. Congratulations and keep it up.

2020-07-21 09:27:31
Step Together Team | فريق معا نتحرك: Results Verification | اعتماد النتائج

مرحبا جميعا،

عند ادخال النتيجة، فضلا ادخلوا مسافات تساوي المسافة الاجمالية للسباق وليس أعلى من ذلك لتجنب التدقيق للنتائج قبل الافصاح عنها في المنصة.

Dear all,

Please make sure to upload cumulative distances that equal the race distance exactly. This way, you will avoid your result being hidden for verification purposes on the results page.

2020-07-21 05:47:14
Jawan albarraqi : ما ظهرت نتيجه

انا مشيت مع بنتي بمسافه 10.17
بمدة 01:33:39
رقم 7
رفعت على موقعكم بس ظهرت نتيجتي
اما بنتي ما ظهرت ارجو المساعده

2020-07-21 03:45:16
Al Jadeed Mohammed : أتممت الماراثون 42,2 كيلو ولم يظهر اسمي في قائمة الترتيب

كان مجموع المسافة أمس 33:1 كيلو والزمن 3:55:65

أتممت اليوم قبل قليل مسافة 9:21 كيلو والزمن 00:55:44

رقم Bib )1085)الخاص بالمتسابق Al Jadeed Mohammed

2020-07-21 01:43:44
Hamada Nady abu Zeid: Not showing my resuy

I have completed my activity today and added the same. But now my results not showing even the same was shown till yesterday.
Your support please...

2020-07-20 20:46:38
Imranuddin Ahmed: Result not shown

I finished my race today. Altogther, there were 4 activities.
Activity 1: 10.57 kms
Activity 2: 10.45 kms
Activity 3: 10.19 kms
Activity 4: 11.47 kms

It is not showing in the results.

It was showing till yesterday. When I uploaded my today's activity, it stopped showing my results.

Please advise.

2020-07-20 20:17:52
Hassan Abu Nameh: My result not shown

I have completed today my 42.2
Today i fill my third result.
The problem ican not see now my result or myname

2020-07-20 19:40:26
John Anthony Baysa: Completed

I have completed, but my name is not appearing on the list.

2020-07-20 18:50:56
Al hinai Juma 2409: Last result

I finish the training in three time
My last training isn't appear in the list

2020-07-20 15:46:21
Awais : Activity rounds

AA,
Very good initiative in term of physical fitness & hope to see many such events in future.
My only observation in Marathon 42.2km scoreboard is that there should be column of "Activity Rounds" ... which will show that how many participants have completed the required Kms in how much round .... because participant who completes 42.2km in non-stop run walk run is never equal to the participant who completes the same distance in several round after having rest / break etc .... so number of activity rounds must be the part of scoreboard to justify the real endurance of the runner

regards

2020-07-19 20:58:59
عبدالله الزهراني : لم يصلني رابط تسجيل النتائج وكذالك الرقم وايضاً اسمي غير موجود ضمن الاسماء

ارجوا الافادة وشكراً

2020-07-19 20:32:03
عبدالله الزهراني : استفسار

ماجاني رابط لتسجيل مسافة الجري وكذالك اسمي غير موجود ولا اعرف رقم اشتراكي

2020-07-19 16:58:35
Fatimah Al-janabi: اسمي مو موجود بين المشتركين

سجلت نتائج اليوم لكن اسمي مو موجود بين المشتركين ولا نزلت
دخلت البيانات مرتين ولا طلع

اسم المشترك fatimah Al-janabi
رقم المشترك 9
فئة المشترك ١٠ كيلو متر اطفال

2020-07-19 16:57:17
Fatimah Al-janabi: اسمي مو موجود مع الاسماء

سجلت نتائج اليوم لكن اسمي مو موجود بين المشتركين ولا نزل
دخلت البيانات مرتين ولا طلع

اسم المشترك fatimah Al-janabi
فئة المشترك ١٠ كيلو متر اطفال

2020-07-19 08:18:35
Ayesha ismail: Completed

Hello dear
Ayesha ismail
bib # 5221
Completed my half marathon in two days it was great very happy to be part of this community super work from the organizers congratulations now how can I get my medal 🏅 and see my results please
Many thanks 🙏

2020-07-19 03:35:24
Msfr Alqahtany : يرفض تسجيل نشاط جديد

سجلت اربع انشطة في يومين ويرفض او لايعطيني خانة لاضافة نشاط خامس

2020-07-18 23:28:48
ندى: النتائج

السلام عليكم
سجلت الوقت والمسافة ليوم أمس وكان إسمي موجود من ضمن النتائج ولاكن لاحظت اليوم انه إسمي محذوف
ودخلت بيناتي لليوم كمان مرة لاكن لاحظت انه إسمي ما نزل بلنتائج
ارجو التوضيح سبب حذف الإسم او ما هل هناك أي مشكلة

2020-07-18 21:53:56
LL: Love it! Bravo, Saudi!

Just love that this is happening in Saudi. So proud of this country. I’ve told all my friends! Well done. What a great way to build spirit and fitness.

2020-07-18 21:50:57
Waleed Aldahri wfdahri@hotmail.com: رابط تسجيل النشاط اليومي

سجلت نشاطي ليوم امس واحاول ايجاد الرابط لتسجيل نشاطي لهذا اليوم
ارجو ارسال رابط او الطريقة لتوثيق النشاط

2020-07-18 19:39:25
Ibrahem Alhilal: App

In the future, this can be an app. Plus, how can I see my total?

2020-07-18 17:50:03
رقم الاشتراك 1144: تسجيل المسافه

السلام عليكم ايها السادة والسيدات
من يتفضل ويخبرني كيفية ارسال المسافه لاني من بداية هذا السباق وانا احاول ان ارسل ولكن لم اجد خانة تساعدني لكي ارسال المسافة المنجزة لكل يوم.
تحياتي للجميع ارجوا لكم دوام الصحة واللياقة العالية

الرجاء من يعرف لا يبخل علينا بالمعلومه

2020-07-18 16:28:38
Albandri aldosari : تسجيل المسافات

بالنسبة لتسجيل المسافات توقعت يصير يوميا
لكن انتبهت انه مقسم لفترتين كيف الآلية يعني قصدكم كل
خمس ايام لحالها؟؟

2020-07-18 14:50:53
Errol Vaz: Sports for all

A very nice concept to keep fit and also follow norms of the present situation

2020-07-18 10:45:53
علي: تعديل

اذا واحد اضاف كيلومترات زياده. فكيف يعدلها

2020-07-18 09:53:07
Step Together Team | فريق معا نتحرك: Change requests | طلبات التغيير

لأي طب تغيير، فضلا راسلونا من خلال صفحة التواصل على المنصة، وهي آخر صفحة على اليمين على شكل ظرف\رسالة

For any change requests please submit via the contact form (last tab on the right with the envelope/letter icon).

2020-07-18 00:20:20
Emad mohamed: بالنسبة للايميل

بالنسبة للايميل تجدوه غالبا في البريد العشوائي

2020-07-17 22:39:50
Albandri aldosari : غلط في تسجيل الرقم الكيلو

😁😁ابي احط ٣.٥٠حطيت ٣٥٠٠ وش اسوي؟؟ غلطت في تسجيل الكيلو متر. حق اليوم

2020-07-17 22:21:16
Ahmed Almashjary: Excellent Initiative...

Hey Guys...
I am really thankful to organisers for excellent Initiative taken to bring out couch potato (including myself) foot on the streets...!

Regards,
42km # 1384

2020-07-17 22:07:16
Marc Alonzo: Please check the 21km results

I saw in 21km some participants are submitting 400km and the time is just only 1 hr. I just saw 3 participants already submitting for mistakes... thanks

2020-07-17 21:36:02
إسراء ماجد: لم يصل ايميل

سجلت بكافة الخطوات ولم يصل ايميل وبحثت في البريد الغير هام ولم اجد شيئاً ارجو النظر

2020-07-17 21:24:31
Imranuddin Ahmed: Thank you

A very BIG thank you for the think-tanks behind such a wonderful event. This would bring in a lot of discipline towards physical activity and encourages people like me to work-out regularly!!!

2020-07-17 20:19:31
Joseph ogbozor: Result classificaton

It should be better to create two different result classification: sparate for individual and club and for fractional

2020-07-17 18:38:03
Joseph: Result

I do not understand the criterion of the classification of the result. Is it based on distance or time.

2020-07-17 17:03:37
عبدالله الشمراني : لم يصل لي ايميل

سجلت ولم يصل لي ايميل كيف أشارك وأرسل نشاطي ايميلي
Ab_000000@outlook.sa

2020-07-17 16:35:35
Mohamed elqulai : عدم استلام ايميل التسجيل

سجلت بسباق نص الماراثون و لكن لم استلم ميل للتاكيد و امكانية رفع الجرى بتاعي

2020-07-17 16:09:43
Marcela Jimenez: Change nationality

My husband Juan Ortega and my self Marcela Jimenez We are from Colombia 🇨🇴

2020-07-17 15:07:08
ثامر الحسن : سؤال

أنهيت الماراثون اليوم ولله الحمد
سؤالي هل اتابع بمشاركتكم انجازاتي في باقي الأيام أم لا

دمتم بخير

2020-07-17 14:20:33
Rahmah: الرابط

لم يصلني رابط التأكيد كيف ارفع اليوميات

2020-07-17 14:02:31
Amin namnkani: الرابط

متى سوف يتم تفعيل الرابط
هل في رقم واتس ارسل نشاطي اليومي عليه
وشكرا
Amin Namnkani
0505361032

2020-07-17 10:06:10
رانية داغستاني : رسالة التأكيد

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته
لم يرسل لي رابط التأكيد للمارثون
roro200912009@hotmail.comالرجاء إرسال الرابط على

2020-07-17 07:23:41
Naif: رابط تسجيل النشاط

لم يصلني رابط تسجيل النشاط رقم المتسابق ١٠٢٧ وايميل naif9112@hotmail.com

2020-07-16 23:16:01
Naif Aljehani : رابط تسجيل النشاط اليومي

لم يصلني رابط التسجيل للنشاط اليومي حتى الآن

2020-07-16 23:10:31
@gazlan : اسم مجموعتنا غير موجود في القائمة

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته
اسعد الله أوقاتكم بالخير
شكراً لكم على هذه الفعالية والمبادرات المتكررة لتحفيز
المجتمع على ممارسة رياضة المشي ونشر ثقافة المشي

حاولت التسجيل باسم مجموعة فريق مشاة عفيف لكن لم أجدها في القائمة
وقد سجلت بشكل فردي هل من الممكن إضافة مجموعة مشاة عفيف وتحويل تسجيلي باسم المجموعة
شكراً لكن

2020-07-16 19:08:30
Ahmad: تفعيل الرابط

يطلب مني تحديد الوقت والرابط لم يفعل

2020-07-16 00:40:31
Eman: تعديل البيانات

السلام عليكم، كيف ممكن اعدل على بياناتي بعد اتمام عملية التسجيل ؟

2020-07-15 10:54:34
m ali: شكرا

excelkent
ma
thank uendi she agool

shokra

2020-07-15 10:28:51
Step Together Team | فريق معا نتحرك: Upload Results Link | رابط رفع النتائج

سيتم تفعيل الرابط يوم الجمعة بإذن الله عند بداية السباق ولك 10 أيام لقطع المسافة المحددة في أي عدد من النشاطات التي تحددها. آلية رفع النتائج بعد إكمال كل نشاط: 1) فتح الرابط، 2) ادخال المسافة والوقت، 3) رفع صورة لإثبات إنجاز النشاط من أي برنامج تتبع مثل Strava أو Nike Run Club أو غيره

The results upload link will be activated with the start of the race on Friday. You have 10 days to complete your selected distance and you may complete it in as many walking/running activities as you would like. The upload process is: 1) Open your unique link set to your email, 2) Insert your activity time and distance, 3) Upload a screenshot of your completed activity from your fitness tracking app (e.g. Strava or Nike Run Club)

2020-07-15 06:50:37
Po. Mohammed alshami : ممكن اعرف كيف عملية توثيق

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته مساء الخير انا قطعت ٢٢ كم كيف لي أن أوثقها لكم وشكرا لكم على حسن تعاونكم معي..
0501680956

2020-07-14 07:07:08
Mohammed Aldahan: Can't register the timing

"Sorry, changing your registration data is not yet possible."
Above is the message given in your registration e-mail, what to do,need your support, thanks

2020-07-13 18:35:26
فيصل المانع: آليه العمل

السلام عليكم
سجلت مجموعتي بالبيانات المطلوبه
ما الخطوة التاليه ؟

وشكرا

2020-07-13 18:05:30
عبدالله : يقول الايميل غلط

لي سبع ساعات مو راظي يسجل