Select your language:
 
Select your language
Veranstalter
Zeitnehmer
RV Dornbirn
Sonnhalde 12
6850 Dornbirn
schneider.ph@aon.at
https://rv-dornbirn.at/zanzenbergre..
Datenschutz
Andreas Obernosterer
Bergstrasse 2
6850 Dornbirn
andreas.obernosterer@aon.at
22. MTB Rennen Zanzenberg 2020
28. – 30. August, 2020
COVID-19 Informationen

Gemäß der COVID-19-Lockerungsverordnung (Stand 27. Mai 2020) erscheint das Veranstalten der 22. Zanzenberg Mountainbike Rennen als möglich und zulässig. Änderungen oder eine Absage der Veranstaltung sind jederzeit möglich, etwa wenn ein Massenstart in den einzelnen Rennen unzulässig wäre.

Als Veranstalter dieser Sportveranstaltung verpflichtet sich der RV Dornbirn zur Einhaltung der zu diesem Zeitpunkt geltenden Verordnungen der österreichischen Bundesministerien, des Landes Vorarlberg und der Stadt Dornbirn bezüglich der COVID-19 Präventionsmaßnahmen.

Alle TeilnehmerInnen und BetreuerInnen sind ebenso verpflichtet, sich im Sinne der eigenen Sicherheit als auch zum Schutz anderer die gegebenen Vorschriften und Empfehlungen einzuhalten. Den Hinweisschildern, Informationstafeln sowie den Anweisungen der Ordner und Veranstalter ist Folge zu leisten.

Programm
Freitag, 28. August 2020

XCO ÖM (nur österreichische Teilnehmer zugelassen)


Samstag, 29. August 2020
Kinderrennen

 

XCO ÖM und AYC


 

Sonntag, 30. August 2020

 

XCO  UCI-C1

Hinweis – gilt für alle Renntage:

Die Farben der einzelnen Rennen/Blöcke dienen dem Eintritt zum Renngelänge zu den jeweils zugewiesenen Zeitfenstern. Diese Farben finden sich auch auf den Startnummern und Akkreditierungsarmbändern, die jeder Fahrer und Betreuer zu tragen hat, wieder und werden von den Organisatoren, Streckenposten und den Helfern auf dem Renngelände streng kontrolliert. Befindet sich ein(e) FahrerIn mit falscher Farbe im falschen Zeitfenster, wird diesem/dieser umgehend die Nummer abgenommen und vom Rennen disqualifiziert. Diese Maßnahme ist Teil unseres Covid-19 Schutzkonzeptes.

Select your language:
 
Select your language
Imprint
Data Privacy
Terms of Use
Contact
If you have questions about an event, please contact the organizer or race timer. race result has no information about the event.
22nd MTB Race Zanzenberg 2020
August 28 – 30, 2020
  • Friday, August 28: XCO Cross-Country Austrian Championship
  • Saturday, August 29: Kids Races U7-U11 / XCO Austrian Championship
  • Sunday, August 30: International UCI-C1 XCO Race
COVID-19 Information

According to the COVID 19 Relaxation Ordinance (as of May 27, 2020), the organization of the 22nd Zanzenberg mountain bike races appears to be possible and permissible. Changes or a cancellation of the event are possible at any time, for example if a mass start in the individual races would be prohibited.

As the organizer of this sporting event, RV Dornbirn undertakes to comply with the regulations of the Austrian federal ministries, the state of Vorarlberg and the city of Dornbirn applicable at the time regarding the COVID-19 preventive measures.

All participants and attendants are also obliged to comply with the given regulations and recommendations for their own safety and to protect others. The signs, information boards as well as the instructions of the stewards and organizers should be followed at any time.

Program
Freitag, August 28th, 2020
XCO Austrian Championships (only Austrian participants allowed)


Saturday, August, 29th, 2020
Kids races

 

XCO Austrian Championship / Austrian youngsters cup


Sunday, August, 30th, 2020

XCO  UCI-C1

Note - valid for all race days:

  • Without starting number and accreditation wristband no track inspection!
  • Maximum 1 coach per athlete (contact details must be submitted with the contact tracing form at the start number registration)
  • Please leave the race area directly after the race.
  • Flower ceremonies directly after each race!!

The colours of the individual races/blocks are used to enter the race area at the assigned time slots. These colours can also be found on the start numbers and accreditation wristbands that every driver and attendant has to wear and are strictly controlled by the organizers, marshals and helpers on the race course. If a rider with the wrong colour is in the wrong time slot, his/her number will be taken away immediately and he/she will be excluded from the race. This measureis part of our internal Covid-19 protection concept.